28 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Jewel

Quick Specs 28 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jewel
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Seattle, WA
Departure Date: 09/13/2014
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,339$2,729$4,299$4,789
Norwegian Jewel Ship Review

NCL's largest ship at its August 2005 debut, the Norwegian Jewel offers 2,376 passengers 10 open-seating restaurants and a whole host of onboard activities ranging from a health spa and beauty salon to a giant chess board and miniature golf. Clientele rangers widely from couples in their 20s to retirees and multigenerational family groups.

Norwegian Jewel 28 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/13/2014Depart from Seattle
Sunday, 09/14/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/15/2014Ketchikan
Tuesday, 09/16/2014Cruise Sawyer Glacier
Wednesday, 09/17/2014Juneau
Thursday, 09/18/2014Skagway
Friday, 09/19/2014At Sea
Saturday, 09/20/2014Victoria, Bc, Canada
Sunday, 09/21/2014Vancouver
Monday, 09/22/2014Astoria
Tuesday, 09/23/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 09/24/2014San Francisco
Thursday, 09/25/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/26/2014Los Angeles
Saturday, 09/27/2014At Sea
Sunday, 09/28/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/29/2014Cabo San Lucas
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Puerto Vallarta
Wednesday, 10/01/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/02/2014Huatulco
Friday, 10/03/2014Puerto Chiapas
Saturday, 10/04/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/05/2014Puntarenas
Monday, 10/06/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Transit Panama Canal
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Cartagena
Thursday, 10/09/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/10/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/11/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/12/2014Arrive at Houston

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.