15 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Jewel

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jewel
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: New Orleans, LA
Departure Date: 04/20/2014
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$999$1,299-$4,299
Norwegian Jewel Ship Review

NCL's largest ship at its August 2005 debut, the Norwegian Jewel offers 2,376 passengers 10 open-seating restaurants and a whole host of onboard activities ranging from a health spa and beauty salon to a giant chess board and miniature golf. Clientele rangers widely from couples in their 20s to retirees and multigenerational family groups.

Norwegian Jewel 15 Night Central America/Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/20/2014Depart from New Orleans
Monday, 04/21/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 04/22/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 04/23/2014At Sea
Thursday, 04/24/2014Cartagena
Friday, 04/25/2014Transit Panama Canal
Saturday, 04/26/2014At Sea
Sunday, 04/27/2014At Sea
Monday, 04/28/2014Huatulco
Tuesday, 04/29/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 04/30/2014Puerto Vallarta
Thursday, 05/01/2014Cabo San Lucas
Friday, 05/02/2014At Sea
Saturday, 05/03/2014San Diego
Sunday, 05/04/2014At Sea
Monday, 05/05/2014Arrive at San Francisco

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.