19 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Pearl

Quick Specs 19 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 09/28/2014
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Pearl Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,509--$3,259
Norwegian Pearl Ship Review

The Norwegian Peal entered the NCL fleet in November 2006 and was the first in the line to include now standard innovations like a rock-climbing wall and 10-pin bowling alley. A wide array of entertainment options and activities await cruisers of all ages, and children's programs are well-run and divided into five age groups.

Norwegian Pearl 19 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/28/2014Depart from Vancouver
Monday, 09/29/2014Seattle
Tuesday, 09/30/2014Astoria
Wednesday, 10/01/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/02/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/03/2014Los Angeles
Saturday, 10/04/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/05/2014Cabo San Lucas
Monday, 10/06/2014Puerto Vallarta
Tuesday, 10/07/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Huatulco
Thursday, 10/09/2014Puerto Chiapas
Friday, 10/10/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/11/2014Puntarenas
Sunday, 10/12/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/13/2014Transit Panama Canal
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Cartagena
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/17/2014Arrive at Miami

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.