38 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Norwegian Star

Quick Specs 38 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Star
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 04/12/2015
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,659-$6,899$7,979
Norwegian Star Ship Review

Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,240 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. Currently, the Star offers Alaskan itineraries sailing from Seattle in the summer and Mexican itineraries departing Los Angeles in the winter. In 2012, the Star will begin a new program to Bermuda.

Norwegian Star 38 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/12/2015Depart from Los Angeles
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Cabo San Lucas
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Puerto Vallarta
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015Huatulco
Saturday, 04/18/2015Puerto Chiapas
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015Puntarenas
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Transit Panama Canal
Thursday, 04/23/2015Cartagena
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015Ocho Rios
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015Miami
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/02/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/03/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/04/2015Ponta Delgada
Tuesday, 05/05/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/08/2015Dover (london)
Saturday, 05/09/2015Amsterdam
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015Copenhagen
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Warnemunde (berlin)
Wednesday, 05/13/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/14/2015Tallinn
Friday, 05/15/2015St. Petersburg
Saturday, 05/16/2015St. Petersburg
Sunday, 05/17/2015Helsinki
Monday, 05/18/2015Stockholm
Tuesday, 05/19/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/20/2015Arrive at Copenhagen

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.