14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Star

Quick Specs 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Star
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 10/20/2014 more dates »
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Star Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
---$2,909
Norwegian Star Ship Review

Along with sister ship Norwegian Dawn, the Norwegian Star is the fastest member of NCL's fleet, carrying 2,240 passengers at speeds up to 25 knots. Currently, the Star offers Alaskan itineraries sailing from Seattle in the summer and Mexican itineraries departing Los Angeles in the winter. In 2012, the Star will begin a new program to Bermuda.

Norwegian Star 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/20/2014Depart from Miami
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014Cartagena
Friday, 10/24/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/25/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/26/2014Puntarenas
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Puerto Chiapas
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Huatulco
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014Puerto Vallarta
Saturday, 11/01/2014Cabo San Lucas
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014Arrive at Los Angeles

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Star
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 20, 2014---$2,909
January 19, 2015$1,479$1,949$3,466$3,823
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.