14 Night South American Cruise on the Norwegian Sun

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Sun
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 01/19/2019
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Sun Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,649$1,999$2,749$4,049
Norwegian Sun Ship Review

The Norwegian Sun carries 1,936 passengers on a variety of itineraries to Northern Europe and the Caribbean depending on the time of year. Decor is traditional cruise design with polished wood and bold colors. Cruisers will enjoy afternoon tea or evening cocktails in the Observation Lounge, offering some of the ship's best views from the comfort of cushioned rattan-style chairs.

Norwegian Sun 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/19/2019Depart from VALPARAISO (SANTIAGO), CHILE
Sunday, 01/20/2019AT SEA
Monday, 01/21/2019PUERTO MONTT, CHILE
Tuesday, 01/22/2019PUERTO CHACABUCO, CHILE
Wednesday, 01/23/2019CRUISE PATAGONIC CHANNEL, CHILE
Wednesday, 01/23/2019CRUISE CHILEAN FJORDS, CHILE
Thursday, 01/24/2019CRUISE STRAIT OF MAGELLAN, CHILE
Friday, 01/25/2019PUNTA ARENAS, CHILE
Saturday, 01/26/2019CRUISE BEAGLE CHANNEL, CHILE
Saturday, 01/26/2019USHUAIA, ARGENTINA
Sunday, 01/27/2019CRUISE CAPE HORN, ARGENTINA
Monday, 01/28/2019STANLEY, FALKLAND ISLANDS (MALVINAS)
Tuesday, 01/29/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/30/2019PUERTO MADRYN, ARGENTINA
Thursday, 01/31/2019AT SEA
Friday, 02/01/2019PUNTA DEL ESTE, URUGUAY
Saturday, 02/02/2019Arrive at BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.