23 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 23 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 02/22/2017
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 23 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/22/2017Depart from AUCKLAND
Thursday, 02/23/2017GISBORNE
Friday, 02/24/2017WELLINGTON
Saturday, 02/25/2017PICTON
Sunday, 02/26/2017AKAROA
Monday, 02/27/2017DUNEDIN
Tuesday, 02/28/2017CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND
Wednesday, 03/01/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Thursday, 03/02/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 03/03/2017EDEN
Saturday, 03/04/2017SYDNEY
Sunday, 03/05/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Monday, 03/06/2017BRISBANE
Tuesday, 03/07/2017CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Wednesday, 03/08/2017CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Thursday, 03/09/2017CAIRNS
Friday, 03/10/2017COOKTOWN
Saturday, 03/11/2017CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Sunday, 03/12/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Monday, 03/13/2017DARWIN
Tuesday, 03/14/2017CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Wednesday, 03/15/2017KOMODO
Thursday, 03/16/2017BALI (BENOA)
Friday, 03/17/2017Arrive at BALI (BENOA)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.