36 Night World Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 36 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/03/2018
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 36 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Depart from MIAMI
Thursday, 01/04/2018CRUISING THE OLD BAHAMA CHANNEL
Friday, 01/05/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Saturday, 01/06/2018ORANJESTAD
Sunday, 01/07/2018WILLEMSTAD
Monday, 01/08/2018KRALENDIJK
Tuesday, 01/09/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Wednesday, 01/10/2018ST. GEORGE'S
Thursday, 01/11/2018KINGSTOWN
Friday, 01/12/2018CASTRIES
Saturday, 01/13/2018BRIDGETOWN
Sunday, 01/14/2018SCARBOROUGH
Monday, 01/15/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 01/16/2018DEVIL'S ISLAND
Wednesday, 01/17/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 01/18/2018BELEM (ICOARACI)
Friday, 01/19/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/20/2018FORTALEZA
Sunday, 01/21/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 01/22/2018RECIFE
Tuesday, 01/23/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 01/24/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 01/25/2018AT SEA
Friday, 01/26/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/27/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/28/2018LOME
Monday, 01/29/2018COTONOU
Tuesday, 01/30/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF GUINEA
Wednesday, 01/31/2018SAO TOME
Thursday, 02/01/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 02/02/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/03/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 02/04/2018WALVIS BAY
Monday, 02/05/2018WALVIS BAY
Tuesday, 02/06/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 02/07/2018CAPE TOWN
Thursday, 02/08/2018Arrive at CAPE TOWN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.