20 Night Oriental Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 20 Night Oriental Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/15/2018
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 20 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/15/2018Depart from SINGAPORE
Friday, 03/16/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Saturday, 03/17/2018KO SAMUI
Sunday, 03/18/2018BANGKOK
Monday, 03/19/2018BANGKOK
Tuesday, 03/20/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Wednesday, 03/21/2018SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Thursday, 03/22/2018SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Friday, 03/23/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Saturday, 03/24/2018HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Sunday, 03/25/2018HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Monday, 03/26/2018SANYA
Tuesday, 03/27/2018HONG KONG
Wednesday, 03/28/2018HONG KONG
Thursday, 03/29/2018CRUISING THE TAIWAN STRAIT
Friday, 03/30/2018CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Saturday, 03/31/2018SHANGHAI
Sunday, 04/01/2018SHANGHAI
Monday, 04/02/2018CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Tuesday, 04/03/2018BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Wednesday, 04/04/2018Arrive at BEIJING (TIANJIN)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.