35 Night African Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 35 Night African Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Cape Town, South Africa
Departure Date: 02/08/2018
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 35 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/08/2018Depart from CAPE TOWN
Friday, 02/09/2018CAPE TOWN
Saturday, 02/10/2018CRUISING THE CAPE OF GOOD HOPE
Sunday, 02/11/2018PORT ELIZABETH
Monday, 02/12/2018EAST LONDON
Tuesday, 02/13/2018DURBAN
Wednesday, 02/14/2018RICHARDS BAY
Thursday, 02/15/2018MAPUTO
Friday, 02/16/2018CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Saturday, 02/17/2018CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Sunday, 02/18/2018NOSY BE
Monday, 02/19/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/20/2018DAR ES SALAAM
Wednesday, 02/21/2018ZANZIBAR
Thursday, 02/22/2018MOMBASA
Friday, 02/23/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 02/24/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 02/25/2018MAHE
Monday, 02/26/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/27/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Wednesday, 02/28/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 03/01/2018MALE
Friday, 03/02/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 03/03/2018MANGALORE
Sunday, 03/04/2018COCHIN (KOCHI)
Monday, 03/05/2018CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Tuesday, 03/06/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Wednesday, 03/07/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Thursday, 03/08/2018RANGOON
Friday, 03/09/2018RANGOON
Saturday, 03/10/2018RANGOON
Sunday, 03/11/2018CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Monday, 03/12/2018PENANG
Tuesday, 03/13/2018KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)
Wednesday, 03/14/2018SINGAPORE
Thursday, 03/15/2018Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.