18 Night Oriental Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 18 Night Oriental Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 04/14/2017
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 18 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 04/14/2017Depart from SINGAPORE
Saturday, 04/15/2017CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MALACCA
Sunday, 04/16/2017PHUKET
Monday, 04/17/2017CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Tuesday, 04/18/2017RANGOON
Wednesday, 04/19/2017RANGOON
Thursday, 04/20/2017RANGOON
Friday, 04/21/2017CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Saturday, 04/22/2017CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Sunday, 04/23/2017CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Monday, 04/24/2017COCHIN (KOCHI)
Tuesday, 04/25/2017MANGALORE
Wednesday, 04/26/2017GOA (MORMUGAO)
Thursday, 04/27/2017MUMBAI
Friday, 04/28/2017MUMBAI
Saturday, 04/29/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Sunday, 04/30/2017CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Monday, 05/01/2017DUBAI
Tuesday, 05/02/2017Arrive at ABU DHABI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.