51 Night World Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 51 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: New York, NY
Departure Date: 01/11/2019
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 51 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/11/2019Depart from NEW YORK
Saturday, 01/12/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Sunday, 01/13/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Monday, 01/14/2019MIAMI
Tuesday, 01/15/2019HAVANA
Wednesday, 01/16/2019Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Thursday, 01/17/2019Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Friday, 01/18/2019CARTAGENA
Saturday, 01/19/2019PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Sunday, 01/20/2019GOLFITO
Monday, 01/21/2019PUNTARENAS
Tuesday, 01/22/2019CORINTO
Wednesday, 01/23/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Thursday, 01/24/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Friday, 01/25/2019MANZANILLO
Saturday, 01/26/2019PUERTO VALLARTA
Sunday, 01/27/2019CABO SAN LUCAS
Monday, 01/28/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 01/29/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Wednesday, 01/30/2019LOS ANGELES
Thursday, 01/31/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Friday, 02/01/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 02/02/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 02/03/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Monday, 02/04/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 02/05/2019NAWILIWILI
Wednesday, 02/06/2019HONOLULU
Thursday, 02/07/2019HILO
Friday, 02/08/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Saturday, 02/09/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Sunday, 02/10/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Monday, 02/11/2019Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Tuesday, 02/12/2019NUKU HIVA
Wednesday, 02/13/2019Cruising the South Pacific
Thursday, 02/14/2019RANGIROA
Friday, 02/15/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Saturday, 02/16/2019BORA BORA
Sunday, 02/17/2019Cruising the South Pacific
Monday, 02/18/2019Cruising the South Pacific
Tuesday, 02/19/2019PAGO PAGO
Wednesday, 02/20/2019INT'L DATE LINE WEST
Thursday, 02/21/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 02/22/2019SUVA
Saturday, 02/23/2019Cruising the South Pacific
Sunday, 02/24/2019Cruising the South Pacific
Monday, 02/25/2019BAY OF ISLANDS
Tuesday, 02/26/2019AUCKLAND
Wednesday, 02/27/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea
Thursday, 02/28/2019WELLINGTON
Friday, 03/01/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea
Saturday, 03/02/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea
Sunday, 03/03/2019Cruising the Tasman Sea
Monday, 03/04/2019Arrive at SYDNEY

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.