22 Night World Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 22 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 06/19/2019
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 22 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 06/19/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Thursday, 06/20/2019Cruising the Celtic Sea
Friday, 06/21/2019LIVERPOOL
Saturday, 06/22/2019BELFAST
Sunday, 06/23/2019DUBLIN
Monday, 06/24/2019CORK (COBH)
Tuesday, 06/25/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Wednesday, 06/26/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Thursday, 06/27/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/28/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/29/2019ST. JOHN'S
Sunday, 06/30/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Monday, 07/01/2019SYDNEY
Tuesday, 07/02/2019HALIFAX
Wednesday, 07/03/2019SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY)
Thursday, 07/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 07/05/2019NEW YORK
Saturday, 07/06/2019CRUISING IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 07/07/2019ST. GEORGE
Monday, 07/08/2019ST. GEORGE
Tuesday, 07/09/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 07/10/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 07/11/2019Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.