38 Night World Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 38 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 05/09/2018
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 38 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Depart from SYDNEY
Thursday, 05/10/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 05/11/2018MELBOURNE
Saturday, 05/12/2018BURNIE (TASMANIA)
Sunday, 05/13/2018CRUISING THE BASS STRAIT
Monday, 05/14/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Tuesday, 05/15/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Wednesday, 05/16/2018PICTON
Thursday, 05/17/2018NAPIER
Friday, 05/18/2018ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Saturday, 05/19/2018AUCKLAND
Sunday, 05/20/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Monday, 05/21/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Tuesday, 05/22/2018NUKU'ALOFA
Wednesday, 05/23/2018INT'L DATE LINE EAST
Wednesday, 05/23/2018PAGO PAGO
Thursday, 05/24/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 05/25/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 05/26/2018BORA BORA
Sunday, 05/27/2018BORA BORA
Monday, 05/28/2018PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Tuesday, 05/29/2018RAIATEA
Wednesday, 05/30/2018RANGIROA
Thursday, 05/31/2018CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 06/01/2018NUKU HIVA
Saturday, 06/02/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 06/03/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/04/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/05/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/06/2018HILO
Thursday, 06/07/2018HONOLULU
Friday, 06/08/2018LAHAINA
Saturday, 06/09/2018NAWILIWILI
Sunday, 06/10/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/11/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/12/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/13/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 06/14/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/15/2018Arrive at LOS ANGELES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.