180 Night World Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 180 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/10/2015 more dates »
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 180 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/10/2015Depart from MIAMI
Sunday, 01/11/2015CRUISING THE OLD BAHAMA CHANNEL
Monday, 01/12/2015CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Tuesday, 01/13/2015SANTA MARTA
Wednesday, 01/14/2015ORANJESTAD
Thursday, 01/15/2015KRALENDIJK
Friday, 01/16/2015EL GUAMACHE
Saturday, 01/17/2015ST. GEORGE'S
Sunday, 01/18/2015POINTE A PITRE
Monday, 01/19/2015FORT DE FRANCE
Tuesday, 01/20/2015BRIDGETOWN
Wednesday, 01/21/2015SCARBOROUGH
Thursday, 01/22/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 01/23/2015DEVIL'S ISLAND
Saturday, 01/24/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 01/25/2015BELEM (ICOARACI)
Monday, 01/26/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 01/27/2015FORTALEZA
Wednesday, 01/28/2015NATAL
Thursday, 01/29/2015RECIFE
Friday, 01/30/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 01/31/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 02/01/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/02/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/03/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 02/04/2015LOME
Thursday, 02/05/2015COTONOU
Friday, 02/06/2015CRUISING THE GULF OF GUINEA
Saturday, 02/07/2015SAO TOME
Sunday, 02/08/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 02/09/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 02/10/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 02/11/2015WALVIS BAY
Thursday, 02/12/2015WALVIS BAY
Friday, 02/13/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 02/14/2015CAPE TOWN
Sunday, 02/15/2015CAPE TOWN
Monday, 02/16/2015CAPE TOWN
Tuesday, 02/17/2015CRUISING THE CAPE OF GOOD HOPE
Wednesday, 02/18/2015PORT ELIZABETH
Thursday, 02/19/2015EAST LONDON
Friday, 02/20/2015DURBAN
Saturday, 02/21/2015RICHARDS BAY
Sunday, 02/22/2015MAPUTO
Monday, 02/23/2015CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Tuesday, 02/24/2015CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Wednesday, 02/25/2015NOSY BE
Thursday, 02/26/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 02/27/2015ZANZIBAR
Saturday, 02/28/2015MOMBASA
Sunday, 03/01/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 03/02/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Tuesday, 03/03/2015MAHE
Wednesday, 03/04/2015LA DIGUE
Thursday, 03/05/2015MAHE
Friday, 03/06/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 03/07/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 03/08/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 03/09/2015MALE
Tuesday, 03/10/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/11/2015MANGALORE
Thursday, 03/12/2015COCHIN (KOCHI)
Friday, 03/13/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 03/14/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 03/15/2015CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Monday, 03/16/2015RANGOON
Tuesday, 03/17/2015RANGOON
Wednesday, 03/18/2015RANGOON
Thursday, 03/19/2015CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Friday, 03/20/2015LANGKAWI
Saturday, 03/21/2015KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)
Sunday, 03/22/2015SINGAPORE
Monday, 03/23/2015SINGAPORE
Tuesday, 03/24/2015SINGAPORE
Wednesday, 03/25/2015CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Thursday, 03/26/2015KO SAMUI
Friday, 03/27/2015SIHANOUKVILLE
Saturday, 03/28/2015BANGKOK
Sunday, 03/29/2015BANGKOK
Monday, 03/30/2015CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Tuesday, 03/31/2015SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Wednesday, 04/01/2015SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Thursday, 04/02/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Friday, 04/03/2015HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Saturday, 04/04/2015HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Sunday, 04/05/2015CRUISING THE HAINAN STRAIT
Monday, 04/06/2015HONG KONG
Tuesday, 04/07/2015HONG KONG
Wednesday, 04/08/2015XIAMEN
Thursday, 04/09/2015XIAMEN
Friday, 04/10/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Saturday, 04/11/2015SHANGHAI
Sunday, 04/12/2015SHANGHAI
Monday, 04/13/2015SHANGHAI
Tuesday, 04/14/2015CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Wednesday, 04/15/2015BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Thursday, 04/16/2015BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Friday, 04/17/2015CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Saturday, 04/18/2015SEOUL (INCHEON)
Sunday, 04/19/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Monday, 04/20/2015NAGASAKI
Tuesday, 04/21/2015KAGOSHIMA
Wednesday, 04/22/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Thursday, 04/23/2015TAIPEI (KEELUNG)
Friday, 04/24/2015KAOHSIUNG
Saturday, 04/25/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Sunday, 04/26/2015MANILA
Monday, 04/27/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Tuesday, 04/28/2015KOTA KINABALU (BORNEO)
Wednesday, 04/29/2015MUARA
Thursday, 04/30/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Friday, 05/01/2015KUCHING
Saturday, 05/02/2015CRUISING THE KARIMATA STRAIT
Sunday, 05/03/2015CRUISING THE JAVA SEA
Monday, 05/04/2015BALI (BENOA)
Tuesday, 05/05/2015BALI (BENOA)
Wednesday, 05/06/2015KOMODO
Thursday, 05/07/2015CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Friday, 05/08/2015DARWIN
Saturday, 05/09/2015CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Sunday, 05/10/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Monday, 05/11/2015CAIRNS
Tuesday, 05/12/2015CAIRNS
Wednesday, 05/13/2015WHITSUNDAY ISLAND
Thursday, 05/14/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Friday, 05/15/2015BRISBANE
Saturday, 05/16/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Sunday, 05/17/2015SYDNEY
Monday, 05/18/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Tuesday, 05/19/2015HOBART (TASMANIA)
Wednesday, 05/20/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Thursday, 05/21/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 05/22/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Saturday, 05/23/2015PICTON
Sunday, 05/24/2015NAPIER
Monday, 05/25/2015ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Tuesday, 05/26/2015AUCKLAND
Wednesday, 05/27/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 05/28/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 05/29/2015CROSSING THE INTERNATIONAL DATE LINE
Saturday, 05/30/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Sunday, 05/31/2015NUKU'ALOFA
Monday, 06/01/2015PAGO PAGO
Tuesday, 06/02/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 06/03/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 06/04/2015RAIATEA
Friday, 06/05/2015BORA BORA
Saturday, 06/06/2015MOOREA
Sunday, 06/07/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Monday, 06/08/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Tuesday, 06/09/2015HUAHINE
Wednesday, 06/10/2015RANGIROA
Thursday, 06/11/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 06/12/2015NUKU HIVA
Saturday, 06/13/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 06/14/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/15/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/16/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/17/2015HILO
Thursday, 06/18/2015HONOLULU
Friday, 06/19/2015LAHAINA
Saturday, 06/20/2015NAWILIWILI
Sunday, 06/21/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/22/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/23/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/24/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 06/25/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/26/2015LOS ANGELES
Saturday, 06/27/2015SAN DIEGO
Sunday, 06/28/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/29/2015CABO SAN LUCAS
Tuesday, 06/30/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 07/01/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 07/02/2015HUATULCO
Friday, 07/03/2015PUERTO QUETZAL
Saturday, 07/04/2015CORINTO
Sunday, 07/05/2015PUNTARENAS
Monday, 07/06/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 07/07/2015PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Wednesday, 07/08/2015CARTAGENA
Thursday, 07/09/2015CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Friday, 07/10/2015CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Saturday, 07/11/2015KEY WEST
Sunday, 07/12/2015MIAMI
Monday, 07/13/2015Arrive at PORT CANAVERAL

 

Other 180 Night World Cruise Itineraries on the Insignia
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 10, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 08, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.