20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 09/20/2015
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 20 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/20/2015Depart from DUBAI
Monday, 09/21/2015FUJAIRAH
Tuesday, 09/22/2015CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Wednesday, 09/23/2015CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Thursday, 09/24/2015MUMBAI
Friday, 09/25/2015MUMBAI
Saturday, 09/26/2015GOA (MORMUGAO)
Sunday, 09/27/2015MANGALORE
Monday, 09/28/2015COCHIN (KOCHI)
Tuesday, 09/29/2015CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Wednesday, 09/30/2015COLOMBO
Thursday, 10/01/2015CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Friday, 10/02/2015CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Saturday, 10/03/2015CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Sunday, 10/04/2015RANGOON
Monday, 10/05/2015RANGOON
Tuesday, 10/06/2015RANGOON
Wednesday, 10/07/2015CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Thursday, 10/08/2015PHUKET
Friday, 10/09/2015CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MALACCA
Saturday, 10/10/2015Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.