73 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 73 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Shanghai, China
Departure Date: 04/11/2015
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 73 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 04/11/2015Depart from SHANGHAI
Sunday, 04/12/2015SHANGHAI
Monday, 04/13/2015CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Tuesday, 04/14/2015BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Wednesday, 04/15/2015BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Thursday, 04/16/2015CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Friday, 04/17/2015SEOUL (INCHEON)
Saturday, 04/18/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Sunday, 04/19/2015NAGASAKI
Monday, 04/20/2015KAGOSHIMA
Tuesday, 04/21/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Wednesday, 04/22/2015TAIPEI (KEELUNG)
Thursday, 04/23/2015KAOHSIUNG
Friday, 04/24/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Saturday, 04/25/2015MANILA
Sunday, 04/26/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Monday, 04/27/2015KOTA KINABALU (BORNEO)
Tuesday, 04/28/2015MUARA
Wednesday, 04/29/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Thursday, 04/30/2015KUCHING(BORNEO)
Friday, 05/01/2015CRUISING THE KARIMATA STRAIT
Saturday, 05/02/2015CRUISING THE JAVA SEA
Sunday, 05/03/2015BALI (BENOA)
Monday, 05/04/2015BALI (BENOA)
Tuesday, 05/05/2015KOMODO
Wednesday, 05/06/2015CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA
Thursday, 05/07/2015DARWIN
Friday, 05/08/2015CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA
Saturday, 05/09/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Sunday, 05/10/2015CAIRNS
Monday, 05/11/2015CAIRNS
Tuesday, 05/12/2015WHITSUNDAY ISLAND
Wednesday, 05/13/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Thursday, 05/14/2015BRISBANE
Friday, 05/15/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Saturday, 05/16/2015SYDNEY
Sunday, 05/17/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Monday, 05/18/2015HOBART (TASMANIA)
Tuesday, 05/19/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Wednesday, 05/20/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Thursday, 05/21/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 05/22/2015PICTON
Saturday, 05/23/2015NAPIER
Sunday, 05/24/2015ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Monday, 05/25/2015AUCKLAND
Tuesday, 05/26/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 05/27/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 05/28/2015CROSSING THE INTERNATIONAL DATE LINE
Friday, 05/29/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 05/30/2015NUKU'ALOFA
Sunday, 05/31/2015PAGO PAGO
Monday, 06/01/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Tuesday, 06/02/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 06/03/2015RAIATEA
Thursday, 06/04/2015BORA BORA
Friday, 06/05/2015MOOREA
Saturday, 06/06/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Sunday, 06/07/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Monday, 06/08/2015HUAHINE
Tuesday, 06/09/2015RANGIROA
Wednesday, 06/10/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 06/11/2015NUKU HIVA
Friday, 06/12/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 06/13/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 06/14/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/15/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/16/2015HILO
Wednesday, 06/17/2015HONOLULU
Thursday, 06/18/2015LAHAINA
Friday, 06/19/2015NAWILIWILI
Saturday, 06/20/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 06/21/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 06/22/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 06/23/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 06/24/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 06/25/2015Arrive at LOS ANGELES

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.