12 Night South American Cruise on the Insignia

Quick Specs 12 Night South American Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Insignia
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 11/07/2016
Oceania Cruises Insignia Premium Cruise Ship
Insignia Ship Review

Running mate to the Nautica and Regatta, the Oceania Insignia is a highly-reviewed, midsize ship carrying 684 passengers and featuring highly personalized service. Itineraries vary from the Mediterranean to South America. Voyages are generally longer 10- to 16-day outings that attract retired, or at least older North American clientele.

Insignia 12 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/07/2016Depart from BUENOS AIRES
Tuesday, 11/08/2016BUENOS AIRES
Wednesday, 11/09/2016MONTEVIDEO
Thursday, 11/10/2016PUNTA DEL ESTE
Friday, 11/11/2016RIO GRANDE
Sunday, 11/13/2016PORTO BELO
Monday, 11/14/2016SAO PAULO (SANTOS)
Tuesday, 11/15/2016PARATI
Wednesday, 11/16/2016ILHA GRANDE
Thursday, 11/17/2016BUZIOS
Friday, 11/18/2016RIO DE JANEIRO
Saturday, 11/19/2016Arrive at RIO DE JANEIRO


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.