12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 08/01/2017
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Wednesday, 08/02/2017CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Thursday, 08/03/2017NEWCASTLE
Friday, 08/04/2017EDINBURGH (NEWHAVEN)
Saturday, 08/05/2017INVERGORDON
Sunday, 08/06/2017CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Monday, 08/07/2017GLASGOW (GREENOCK)
Tuesday, 08/08/2017LIVERPOOL
Wednesday, 08/09/2017DUBLIN
Thursday, 08/10/2017HOLYHEAD
Friday, 08/11/2017CORK (COBH)
Saturday, 08/12/2017PORTLAND
Sunday, 08/13/2017Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.