20 Night World Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 20 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 08/13/2017
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 20 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 08/13/2017Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Monday, 08/14/2017PARIS (LE HAVRE)
Tuesday, 08/15/2017BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)
Wednesday, 08/16/2017ANTWERP
Thursday, 08/17/2017AMSTERDAM
Friday, 08/18/2017CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Saturday, 08/19/2017HAMBURG (BREMERHAVEN)
Sunday, 08/20/2017KRISTIANSAND
Monday, 08/21/2017OSLO
Tuesday, 08/22/2017GOTHENBURG
Wednesday, 08/23/2017COPENHAGEN
Thursday, 08/24/2017BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)
Saturday, 08/26/2017KLAIPEDA
Sunday, 08/27/2017RIGA
Monday, 08/28/2017HELSINKI
Tuesday, 08/29/2017ST. PETERSBURG
Wednesday, 08/30/2017ST. PETERSBURG
Thursday, 08/31/2017ST. PETERSBURG
Friday, 09/01/2017TALLINN
Saturday, 09/02/2017Arrive at STOCKHOLM


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.