31 Night World Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 31 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 04/22/2018
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 31 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/22/2018Depart from MIAMI
Monday, 04/23/2018PORT CANAVERAL
Tuesday, 04/24/2018CHARLESTON
Wednesday, 04/25/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 04/26/2018NEW YORK
Friday, 04/27/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 04/28/2018BOSTON
Sunday, 04/29/2018PORTLAND
Monday, 04/30/2018BAR HARBOR
Tuesday, 05/01/2018SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY)
Wednesday, 05/02/2018SHELBURNE
Thursday, 05/03/2018HALIFAX
Friday, 05/04/2018CRUISING ATLANTIC & GULF OF ST. LAWRENCE
Saturday, 05/05/2018SAGUENAY
Sunday, 05/06/2018QUEBEC CITY
Monday, 05/07/2018MONTREAL
Tuesday, 05/08/2018MONTREAL
Wednesday, 05/09/2018TROIS-RIVIERES
Thursday, 05/10/2018QUEBEC CITY
Friday, 05/11/2018SAGUENAY
Saturday, 05/12/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF ST. LAWRENCE
Sunday, 05/13/2018CORNER BROOK
Monday, 05/14/2018SAINT-PIERRE
Tuesday, 05/15/2018ST. JOHN'S
Wednesday, 05/16/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 05/17/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 05/18/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Saturday, 05/19/2018CORK (COBH)
Sunday, 05/20/2018DUBLIN
Monday, 05/21/2018HOLYHEAD
Tuesday, 05/22/2018PORTLAND
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.