12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 02/10/2019
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/10/2019Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Monday, 02/11/2019MOOREA
Monday, 02/11/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Tuesday, 02/12/2019RAIATEA
Wednesday, 02/13/2019BORA BORA
Thursday, 02/14/2019BORA BORA
Saturday, 02/16/2019NUKU HIVA
Sunday, 02/17/2019NUKU HIVA
Tuesday, 02/19/2019FAKARAVA
Wednesday, 02/20/2019RANGIROA
Thursday, 02/21/2019HUAHINE
Friday, 02/22/2019Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.