36 Night World Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 36 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 07/14/2018
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 36 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/14/2018Depart from AMSTERDAM
Sunday, 07/15/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Monday, 07/16/2018BERGEN
Tuesday, 07/17/2018KRISTIANSUND
Wednesday, 07/18/2018HELLESYLT
Wednesday, 07/18/2018GEIRANGER (GEIRANGERFJORD)
Thursday, 07/19/2018ALESUND
Friday, 07/20/2018FLAM (SOGNEFJORD)
Saturday, 07/21/2018STAVANGER
Sunday, 07/22/2018OSLO
Monday, 07/23/2018GOTHENBURG
Tuesday, 07/24/2018BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)
Wednesday, 07/25/2018COPENHAGEN
Thursday, 07/26/2018SKAGEN
Friday, 07/27/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Saturday, 07/28/2018AMSTERDAM
Sunday, 07/29/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Monday, 07/30/2018EDINBURGH (NEWHAVEN)
Tuesday, 07/31/2018INVERGORDON
Wednesday, 08/01/2018ULLAPOOL
Thursday, 08/02/2018GLASGOW (GREENOCK)
Friday, 08/03/2018BELFAST
Saturday, 08/04/2018LIVERPOOL
Sunday, 08/05/2018DUBLIN
Monday, 08/06/2018HOLYHEAD
Tuesday, 08/07/2018CORK (RINGASKIDDY)
Wednesday, 08/08/2018PORTLAND
Thursday, 08/09/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Friday, 08/10/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Saturday, 08/11/2018OSLO
Sunday, 08/12/2018COPENHAGEN
Monday, 08/13/2018BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)
Tuesday, 08/14/2018VISBY
Wednesday, 08/15/2018HELSINKI
Thursday, 08/16/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Friday, 08/17/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Saturday, 08/18/2018TALLINN
Sunday, 08/19/2018Arrive at STOCKHOLM

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.