16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 04/06/2018
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 04/06/2018Depart from LOS ANGELES
Saturday, 04/07/2018SAN DIEGO
Sunday, 04/08/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 04/09/2018CABO SAN LUCAS
Tuesday, 04/10/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 04/11/2018ACAPULCO
Thursday, 04/12/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 04/13/2018PUERTO QUETZAL
Saturday, 04/14/2018SAN JUAN DEL SUR
Sunday, 04/15/2018PUNTARENAS
Monday, 04/16/2018CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 04/17/2018TRANSIT THE PANAMA CANAL
Wednesday, 04/18/2018CARTAGENA
Thursday, 04/19/2018CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Friday, 04/20/2018GEORGE TOWN
Saturday, 04/21/2018CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Sunday, 04/22/2018Arrive at MIAMI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.