20 Night World Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 20 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 05/23/2018
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 20 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Thursday, 05/24/2018PARIS (HONFLEUR)
Friday, 05/25/2018SAINT-MALO
Saturday, 05/26/2018BREST
Sunday, 05/27/2018LA ROCHELLE
Monday, 05/28/2018BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)
Tuesday, 05/29/2018BIARRITZ (SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ)
Wednesday, 05/30/2018BILBAO
Thursday, 05/31/2018GIJON
Friday, 06/01/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY & ENGLISH CHANNEL
Saturday, 06/02/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Sunday, 06/03/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Monday, 06/04/2018OSLO
Tuesday, 06/05/2018COPENHAGEN
Wednesday, 06/06/2018BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)
Thursday, 06/07/2018VISBY
Friday, 06/08/2018HELSINKI
Saturday, 06/09/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Sunday, 06/10/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Monday, 06/11/2018TALLINN
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Arrive at STOCKHOLM

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.