20 Night South American Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 20 Night South American Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 12/14/2018
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 20 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/14/2018Depart from RIO DE JANEIRO
Saturday, 12/15/2018RIO DE JANEIRO
Sunday, 12/16/2018ILHA GRANDE
Monday, 12/17/2018SAO PAULO (SANTOS)
Tuesday, 12/18/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/19/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 12/20/2018BUENOS AIRES
Friday, 12/21/2018PUNTA DEL ESTE
Saturday, 12/22/2018MONTEVIDEO
Sunday, 12/23/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/24/2018PUERTO MADRYN
Tuesday, 12/25/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/26/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 12/27/2018USHUAIA
Friday, 12/28/2018PUNTA ARENAS
Saturday, 12/29/2018CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS
Sunday, 12/30/2018CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS
Monday, 12/31/2018PUERTO CHACABUCO
Tuesday, 01/01/2019PUERTO MONTT
Wednesday, 01/02/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 01/03/2019Arrive at VALPARAISO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.