16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 03/02/2019
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/02/2019Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Sunday, 03/03/2019RAIATEA
Monday, 03/04/2019BORA BORA
Tuesday, 03/05/2019BORA BORA
Wednesday, 03/06/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 03/07/2019FAKARAVA
Friday, 03/08/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 03/09/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Sunday, 03/10/2019PITCAIRN ISLANDS ONBOARD EXPERIENCE
Monday, 03/11/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 03/12/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 03/13/2019HANGA ROA
Thursday, 03/14/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 03/15/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 03/16/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 03/17/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 03/18/2019Arrive at LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.