12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 09/02/2015
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 09/02/2015Depart from AMSTERDAM
Thursday, 09/03/2015LONDON (DOVER)
Friday, 09/04/2015SAINT-MALO
Saturday, 09/05/2015LORIENT
Sunday, 09/06/2015BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)
Monday, 09/07/2015LA CORUNA
Tuesday, 09/08/2015OPORTO
Wednesday, 09/09/2015LISBON
Thursday, 09/10/2015SEVILLE (CADIZ)
Friday, 09/11/2015MALAGA
Saturday, 09/12/2015Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Sunday, 09/13/2015VALENCIA
Monday, 09/14/2015Arrive at BARCELONA

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.