18 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 18 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 01/24/2015
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 18 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/24/2015Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Sunday, 01/25/2015MOOREA
Monday, 01/26/2015BORA BORA
Tuesday, 01/27/2015BORA BORA
Wednesday, 01/28/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 01/29/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 01/30/2015PAGO PAGO
Saturday, 01/31/2015CROSS THE INTERNATIONAL DATE LINE
Sunday, 02/01/2015APIA
Monday, 02/02/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Tuesday, 02/03/2015LAUTOKA
Wednesday, 02/04/2015SUVA
Thursday, 02/05/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 02/06/2015NOUMEA
Saturday, 02/07/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Sunday, 02/08/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Monday, 02/09/2015BRISBANE
Tuesday, 02/10/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Wednesday, 02/11/2015SYDNEY
Thursday, 02/12/2015Arrive at SYDNEY

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.