32 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 32 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 02/12/2015
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 32 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/12/2015Depart from SYDNEY
Friday, 02/13/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Saturday, 02/14/2015MELBOURNE
Sunday, 02/15/2015MELBOURNE
Monday, 02/16/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Tuesday, 02/17/2015HOBART (TASMANIA)
Wednesday, 02/18/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Thursday, 02/19/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 02/20/2015CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND
Saturday, 02/21/2015DUNEDIN
Sunday, 02/22/2015AKAROA
Monday, 02/23/2015WELLINGTON
Tuesday, 02/24/2015NAPIER
Wednesday, 02/25/2015CRUISING BY WHITE ISLAND
Thursday, 02/26/2015ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Friday, 02/27/2015AUCKLAND
Saturday, 02/28/2015AUCKLAND
Sunday, 03/01/2015AUCKLAND
Monday, 03/02/2015BAY OF ISLANDS
Tuesday, 03/03/2015CRUISING THE CORAL SEA
Wednesday, 03/04/2015NOUMEA
Thursday, 03/05/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 03/06/2015SUVA
Saturday, 03/07/2015SUVA
Sunday, 03/08/2015LAUTOKA
Monday, 03/09/2015CROSSING THE INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Tuesday, 03/10/2015PAGO PAGO
Wednesday, 03/11/2015APIA
Thursday, 03/12/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Friday, 03/13/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Saturday, 03/14/2015BORA BORA
Sunday, 03/15/2015BORA BORA
Monday, 03/16/2015Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.