16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 02/12/2015
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/12/2015Depart from SYDNEY
Friday, 02/13/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Saturday, 02/14/2015MELBOURNE
Sunday, 02/15/2015GEELONG
Monday, 02/16/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Tuesday, 02/17/2015HOBART (TASMANIA)
Wednesday, 02/18/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Thursday, 02/19/2015CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA
Friday, 02/20/2015CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND
Saturday, 02/21/2015DUNEDIN
Sunday, 02/22/2015AKAROA
Monday, 02/23/2015WELLINGTON
Tuesday, 02/24/2015NAPIER
Wednesday, 02/25/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Thursday, 02/26/2015ROTORUA (TAURANGA)
Friday, 02/27/2015BAY OF ISLANDS
Saturday, 02/28/2015Arrive at AUCKLAND

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.