28 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 28 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 12/17/2014 more dates »
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 28 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 12/17/2014Depart from VALPARAISO
Thursday, 12/18/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Friday, 12/19/2014ROBINSON CRUSOE ISLAND
Saturday, 12/20/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 12/21/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 12/22/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/23/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/24/2014HANGA ROA
Thursday, 12/25/2014HANGA ROA
Friday, 12/26/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 12/27/2014CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 12/28/2014ADAMSTOWN
Monday, 12/29/2014CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Tuesday, 12/30/2014CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 12/31/2014FAKARAVA
Thursday, 01/01/2015RANGIROA
Friday, 01/02/2015BORA BORA
Saturday, 01/03/2015BORA BORA
Sunday, 01/04/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Monday, 01/05/2015MOOREA
Tuesday, 01/06/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Wednesday, 01/07/2015RAIATEA
Thursday, 01/08/2015BORA BORA
Friday, 01/09/2015BORA BORA
Saturday, 01/10/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Sunday, 01/11/2015NUKU HIVA
Monday, 01/12/2015NUKU HIVA
Tuesday, 01/13/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Wednesday, 01/14/2015RANGIROA
Thursday, 01/15/2015Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)

 

Other 28 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Marina
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
December 17, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
January 07, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.