43 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 43 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Departure Date: 03/25/2015
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 43 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Thursday, 03/26/2015MOOREA
Friday, 03/27/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Saturday, 03/28/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Sunday, 03/29/2015FAKARAVA
Monday, 03/30/2015RANGIROA
Tuesday, 03/31/2015BORA BORA
Wednesday, 04/01/2015BORA BORA
Thursday, 04/02/2015BORA BORA
Friday, 04/03/2015RAIATEA
Saturday, 04/04/2015HUAHINE
Sunday, 04/05/2015PAPEETE (TAHITI)
Monday, 04/06/2015MOOREA
Tuesday, 04/07/2015RAIATEA
Wednesday, 04/08/2015BORA BORA
Thursday, 04/09/2015RANGIROA
Friday, 04/10/2015FAKARAVA
Saturday, 04/11/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Sunday, 04/12/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC
Monday, 04/13/2015ADAMSTOWN
Tuesday, 04/14/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 04/15/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Thursday, 04/16/2015HANGA ROA
Friday, 04/17/2015HANGA ROA
Saturday, 04/18/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Sunday, 04/19/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 04/20/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 04/21/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 04/22/2015LIMA/MACHU PICCHU (CALLAO)
Thursday, 04/23/2015SALAVERRY
Friday, 04/24/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Saturday, 04/25/2015MANTA
Sunday, 04/26/2015CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN
Monday, 04/27/2015PANAMA DAYLIGHT TRANSIT
Tuesday, 04/28/2015PUERTO LIMON
Wednesday, 04/29/2015CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA
Thursday, 04/30/2015SANTO TOMAS
Friday, 05/01/2015ROATAN
Saturday, 05/02/2015COZUMEL
Sunday, 05/03/2015CRUISING THE STRAITS OF FLORIDA
Monday, 05/04/2015MIAMI
Tuesday, 05/05/2015PORT CANAVERAL
Wednesday, 05/06/2015CHARLESTON
Thursday, 05/07/2015CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 05/08/2015Arrive at NEW YORK

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.