23 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 23 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 10/28/2014
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 23 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Wednesday, 10/29/2014FLORENCE/PISA/TUSCANY (LIVORNO)
Thursday, 10/30/2014MONTE CARLO
Friday, 10/31/2014PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)
Saturday, 11/01/2014BARCELONA
Sunday, 11/02/2014CARTAGENA
Monday, 11/03/2014CRUISING THE STRAIT OF GIBRALTAR
Tuesday, 11/04/2014LISBON
Wednesday, 11/05/2014SEVILLE (CADIZ)
Thursday, 11/06/2014TANGIER
Friday, 11/07/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Saturday, 11/08/2014SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Sunday, 11/09/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Monday, 11/10/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Tuesday, 11/11/2014MINDELO (SAO VICENTE)
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Thursday, 11/13/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Friday, 11/14/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Saturday, 11/15/2014RECIFE
Sunday, 11/16/2014SALVADOR
Monday, 11/17/2014SALVADOR
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Wednesday, 11/19/2014RIO DE JANEIRO
Thursday, 11/20/2014Arrive at RIO DE JANEIRO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.