16 Night World Cruise on the Marina

Quick Specs 16 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Marina
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Lisbon, Portugal
Departure Date: 11/21/2016
Oceania Cruises Marina Premium Cruise Ship
Marina Ship Review

The brand new Marina represents an evolution of the line's popular Regatta class ships. Foodies will be truly happy here with six restaurants to choose from, two of which are truly gourmet (Jacques, a French restaurant, and Red Ginger serves Japanese, Thai and Vietnamese cuisine).

Marina 16 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/21/2016Depart from LISBON
Tuesday, 11/22/2016CADIZ
Wednesday, 11/23/2016TANGIER
Thursday, 11/24/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 11/25/2016SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE
Saturday, 11/26/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 11/27/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Monday, 11/28/2016MINDELO (SAO VICENTE)
Tuesday, 11/29/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 11/30/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Thursday, 12/01/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 12/02/2016RECIFE
Saturday, 12/03/2016SALVADOR
Sunday, 12/04/2016SALVADOR
Monday, 12/05/2016CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 12/06/2016RIO DE JANEIRO
Wednesday, 12/07/2016Arrive at RIO DE JANEIRO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.