38 Night World Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 38 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Shanghai, China
Departure Date: 03/07/2017
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 38 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Depart from SHANGHAI
Wednesday, 03/08/2017SHANGHAI
Thursday, 03/09/2017CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Friday, 03/10/2017HIROSHIMA
Saturday, 03/11/2017KYOTO (KOBE)
Sunday, 03/12/2017CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Monday, 03/13/2017CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Tuesday, 03/14/2017XIAMEN
Wednesday, 03/15/2017HONG KONG
Thursday, 03/16/2017HONG KONG
Friday, 03/17/2017CRUISING THE HAINAN STRAIT
Saturday, 03/18/2017HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Sunday, 03/19/2017HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Monday, 03/20/2017HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)
Tuesday, 03/21/2017CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Wednesday, 03/22/2017SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Thursday, 03/23/2017SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Friday, 03/24/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Saturday, 03/25/2017SIHANOUKVILLE
Sunday, 03/26/2017BANGKOK
Monday, 03/27/2017BANGKOK
Tuesday, 03/28/2017BANGKOK
Wednesday, 03/29/2017KO SAMUI
Thursday, 03/30/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Friday, 03/31/2017SINGAPORE
Saturday, 04/01/2017CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MALACCA
Sunday, 04/02/2017PHUKET
Monday, 04/03/2017CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Tuesday, 04/04/2017RANGOON
Wednesday, 04/05/2017RANGOON
Thursday, 04/06/2017RANGOON
Friday, 04/07/2017CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Saturday, 04/08/2017CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Sunday, 04/09/2017CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Monday, 04/10/2017COLOMBO
Tuesday, 04/11/2017CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA
Wednesday, 04/12/2017GOA (MORMUGAO)
Thursday, 04/13/2017MUMBAI
Friday, 04/14/2017Arrive at MUMBAI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.