12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 05/27/2018
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 05/27/2018Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Monday, 05/28/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
Tuesday, 05/29/2018BARCELONA
Wednesday, 05/30/2018CARTAGENA
Thursday, 05/31/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Friday, 06/01/2018LISBON
Saturday, 06/02/2018OPORTO
Sunday, 06/03/2018LA CORUNA
Monday, 06/04/2018BILBAO
Tuesday, 06/05/2018BORDEAUX
Wednesday, 06/06/2018BORDEAUX
Wednesday, 06/06/2018BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)
Thursday, 06/07/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY & ENGLISH CHANNEL
Friday, 06/08/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.