24 Night World Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 24 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Copenhagen, Denmark
Departure Date: 08/28/2017
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 24 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 08/28/2017Depart from COPENHAGEN
Tuesday, 08/29/2017CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Wednesday, 08/30/2017HELSINKI
Thursday, 08/31/2017ST. PETERSBURG
Friday, 09/01/2017ST. PETERSBURG
Saturday, 09/02/2017TALLINN
Sunday, 09/03/2017STOCKHOLM
Monday, 09/04/2017VISBY
Tuesday, 09/05/2017BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)
Wednesday, 09/06/2017KIEL CANAL TRANSIT
Thursday, 09/07/2017AMSTERDAM
Friday, 09/08/2017BRUGES (ZEEBRUGGE)
Saturday, 09/09/2017LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Sunday, 09/10/2017CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Monday, 09/11/2017NEWCASTLE
Tuesday, 09/12/2017EDINBURGH (LEITH)
Wednesday, 09/13/2017CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Thursday, 09/14/2017GLASGOW (GREENOCK)
Friday, 09/15/2017BELFAST
Saturday, 09/16/2017DUBLIN
Sunday, 09/17/2017LIVERPOOL
Monday, 09/18/2017HOLYHEAD
Tuesday, 09/19/2017WATERFORD
Wednesday, 09/20/2017PORTLAND
Thursday, 09/21/2017Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.