32 Night World Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 32 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dublin, Ireland
Departure Date: 06/28/2018
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 32 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 06/28/2018Depart from DUBLIN
Friday, 06/29/2018DOUGLAS
Saturday, 06/30/2018BELFAST
Sunday, 07/01/2018ULLAPOOL
Monday, 07/02/2018KIRKWALL (ORKNEY ISLANDS)
Tuesday, 07/03/2018BERGEN
Wednesday, 07/04/2018ALESUND
Thursday, 07/05/2018TRONDHEIM
Friday, 07/06/2018CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Saturday, 07/07/2018HAMMERFEST
Sunday, 07/08/2018MURMANSK
Monday, 07/09/2018CRUISING THE WHITE SEA
Tuesday, 07/10/2018SOLOVETSKY ISLANDS
Wednesday, 07/11/2018ARCHANGEL
Thursday, 07/12/2018CRUISING THE BARENTS SEA
Friday, 07/13/2018NORTH CAPE (HONNINGSVAG)
Saturday, 07/14/2018CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Sunday, 07/15/2018KRISTIANSUND
Monday, 07/16/2018HELLESYLT
Monday, 07/16/2018GEIRANGER (GEIRANGERFJORD)
Tuesday, 07/17/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Wednesday, 07/18/2018OSLO
Thursday, 07/19/2018CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Friday, 07/20/2018STOCKHOLM
Saturday, 07/21/2018HELSINKI
Sunday, 07/22/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Monday, 07/23/2018ST. PETERSBURG
Tuesday, 07/24/2018TALLINN
Wednesday, 07/25/2018CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Thursday, 07/26/2018GDANSK
Friday, 07/27/2018COPENHAGEN
Saturday, 07/28/2018SKAGEN
Sunday, 07/29/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Monday, 07/30/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.