20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 07/30/2018
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 07/30/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Tuesday, 07/31/2018CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Wednesday, 08/01/2018EDINBURGH (LEITH)
Thursday, 08/02/2018KIRKWALL (ORKNEY ISLANDS)
Friday, 08/03/2018TORSHAVN (FAROE ISLANDS)
Saturday, 08/04/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 08/05/2018AKUREYRI
Monday, 08/06/2018ISAFJORDUR
Tuesday, 08/07/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 08/08/2018CRUISING THE PRINCE CHRISTIAN SOUND
Thursday, 08/09/2018PAAMIUT
Friday, 08/10/2018QAQORTOQ
Saturday, 08/11/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Sunday, 08/12/2018REYKJAVIK
Monday, 08/13/2018REYKJAVIK
Tuesday, 08/14/2018CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
Wednesday, 08/15/2018LONDONDERRY
Thursday, 08/16/2018BELFAST
Friday, 08/17/2018DUBLIN
Saturday, 08/18/2018CRUISING THE ENGLISH CHANNEL
Sunday, 08/19/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.