21 Night World Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 21 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 09/26/2018
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 21 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 09/26/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Thursday, 09/27/2018ST. PETER PORT (GUERNSEY)
Friday, 09/28/2018BREST
Saturday, 09/29/2018LA ROCHELLE
Sunday, 09/30/2018BORDEAUX
Monday, 10/01/2018BORDEAUX
Monday, 10/01/2018BORDEAUX (LE VERDON)
Tuesday, 10/02/2018BILBAO
Wednesday, 10/03/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BISCAY
Thursday, 10/04/2018SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA (VILAGARCIA)
Friday, 10/05/2018LISBON
Saturday, 10/06/2018LISBON
Sunday, 10/07/2018SEVILLE (CADIZ)
Monday, 10/08/2018MALAGA
Tuesday, 10/09/2018CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
Wednesday, 10/10/2018BARCELONA
Thursday, 10/11/2018PALMA DE MALLORCA
Friday, 10/12/2018PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)
Saturday, 10/13/2018MONTE CARLO
Sunday, 10/14/2018AJACCIO (CORSICA)
Monday, 10/15/2018CINQUE TERRE (LA SPEZIA)
Tuesday, 10/16/2018FLORENCE/PISA/TUSCANY (LIVORNO)
Wednesday, 10/17/2018Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.