30 Night African Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 30 Night African Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 12/06/2018
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 30 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 12/06/2018Depart from DUBAI
Friday, 12/07/2018ABU DHABI
Saturday, 12/08/2018FUJAIRAH
Sunday, 12/09/2018MUSCAT
Monday, 12/10/2018CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Tuesday, 12/11/2018CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Wednesday, 12/12/2018MUMBAI
Thursday, 12/13/2018GOA (MORMUGAO)
Friday, 12/14/2018MANGALORE
Saturday, 12/15/2018COCHIN (KOCHI)
Sunday, 12/16/2018MALE
Monday, 12/17/2018MALE
Tuesday, 12/18/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Wednesday, 12/19/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 12/20/2018MAHE
Friday, 12/21/2018LA DIGUE
Friday, 12/21/2018MAHE
Saturday, 12/22/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 12/23/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 12/24/2018MOMBASA
Tuesday, 12/25/2018ZANZIBAR
Wednesday, 12/26/2018CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 12/27/2018NOSY BE
Friday, 12/28/2018CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Saturday, 12/29/2018CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Sunday, 12/30/2018MAPUTO
Monday, 12/31/2018RICHARDS BAY
Tuesday, 01/01/2019DURBAN
Wednesday, 01/02/2019CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 01/03/2019CAPE TOWN
Friday, 01/04/2019CAPE TOWN
Saturday, 01/05/2019Arrive at CAPE TOWN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.