15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 15 Night Oriental Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 03/07/2019
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/07/2019Depart from HONG KONG
Friday, 03/08/2019CRUISING THE TAIWAN STRAIT
Saturday, 03/09/2019TAIPEI (KEELUNG)
Sunday, 03/10/2019OKINAWA (NAHA)
Monday, 03/11/2019CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Tuesday, 03/12/2019KYOTO (KOBE)
Wednesday, 03/13/2019KYOTO (KOBE)
Thursday, 03/14/2019HIROSHIMA
Friday, 03/15/2019BUSAN
Saturday, 03/16/2019CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Sunday, 03/17/2019SEOUL (INCHEON)
Monday, 03/18/2019DALIAN
Tuesday, 03/19/2019BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Wednesday, 03/20/2019CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Thursday, 03/21/2019SHANGHAI
Friday, 03/22/2019Arrive at SHANGHAI

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.