30 Night World Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 30 Night World Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dublin, Ireland
Departure Date: 07/05/2019
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 30 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 07/05/2019Depart from DUBLIN
Saturday, 07/06/2019CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Sunday, 07/07/2019LERWICK (SHETLAND ISLANDS)
Monday, 07/08/2019BERGEN
Tuesday, 07/09/2019ALESUND
Wednesday, 07/10/2019TRONDHEIM
Thursday, 07/11/2019CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Friday, 07/12/2019HAMMERFEST
Saturday, 07/13/2019MURMANSK
Sunday, 07/14/2019CRUISING THE WHITE SEA
Monday, 07/15/2019SOLOVETSKY ISLANDS
Tuesday, 07/16/2019ARCHANGEL
Wednesday, 07/17/2019CRUISING THE BARENTS SEA
Thursday, 07/18/2019NORTH CAPE (HONNINGSVAG)
Friday, 07/19/2019CRUISING THE NORWEGIAN SEA
Saturday, 07/20/2019KRISTIANSUND
Sunday, 07/21/2019FLAM (SOGNEFJORD)
Monday, 07/22/2019CRUISING THE NORTH SEA & SKAGERRAK
Tuesday, 07/23/2019COPENHAGEN
Wednesday, 07/24/2019CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Thursday, 07/25/2019STOCKHOLM
Friday, 07/26/2019HELSINKI
Saturday, 07/27/2019ST. PETERSBURG
Sunday, 07/28/2019ST. PETERSBURG
Monday, 07/29/2019ST. PETERSBURG
Tuesday, 07/30/2019TALLINN
Wednesday, 07/31/2019CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA
Thursday, 08/01/2019HELSINGBORG
Friday, 08/02/2019SKAGEN
Saturday, 08/03/2019CRUISING THE NORTH SEA
Sunday, 08/04/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.