30 Night African Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 30 Night African Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Cape Town, South Africa
Departure Date: 01/06/2015 more dates »
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 30 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Depart from CAPE TOWN
Wednesday, 01/07/2015CAPE TOWN
Thursday, 01/08/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 01/09/2015PORT ELIZABETH
Saturday, 01/10/2015EAST LONDON
Sunday, 01/11/2015DURBAN
Monday, 01/12/2015RICHARDS BAY
Tuesday, 01/13/2015MAPUTO
Wednesday, 01/14/2015CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Thursday, 01/15/2015CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Friday, 01/16/2015NOSY BE
Saturday, 01/17/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 01/18/2015DAR ES SALAAM
Monday, 01/19/2015ZANZIBAR
Tuesday, 01/20/2015MOMBASA
Wednesday, 01/21/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 01/22/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 01/23/2015MAHE
Saturday, 01/24/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 01/25/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 01/26/2015MALE
Tuesday, 01/27/2015MALE
Wednesday, 01/28/2015CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 01/29/2015COLOMBO
Friday, 01/30/2015CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL
Saturday, 01/31/2015CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA
Sunday, 02/01/2015PHUKET
Monday, 02/02/2015PENANG
Tuesday, 02/03/2015KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)
Wednesday, 02/04/2015SINGAPORE
Thursday, 02/05/2015Arrive at SINGAPORE

 

Other 30 Night African Cruise Itineraries on the Nautica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 06, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
December 09, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.