16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 02/05/2015 more dates »
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/05/2015Depart from SINGAPORE
Friday, 02/06/2015SINGAPORE
Saturday, 02/07/2015CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Sunday, 02/08/2015KO SAMUI
Monday, 02/09/2015BANGKOK
Tuesday, 02/10/2015BANGKOK
Wednesday, 02/11/2015SIHANOUKVILLE
Thursday, 02/12/2015CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND
Friday, 02/13/2015SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Saturday, 02/14/2015SAIGON (HO CHI MINH CITY)
Sunday, 02/15/2015CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA
Monday, 02/16/2015HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)
Tuesday, 02/17/2015HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Wednesday, 02/18/2015HANOI (HA LONG BAY)
Thursday, 02/19/2015CRUISING THE HAINAN STRAIT
Friday, 02/20/2015HONG KONG
Saturday, 02/21/2015Arrive at HONG KONG

 

Other 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Itineraries on the Nautica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
February 05, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
January 08, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.