12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 09/22/2015
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 09/22/2015Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)
Wednesday, 09/23/2015SORRENTO/CAPRI
Thursday, 09/24/2015AMALFI/POSITANO
Friday, 09/25/2015CAGLIARI (SARDINIA)
Saturday, 09/26/2015TRAPANI (SICILY)
Sunday, 09/27/2015VALLETTA
Monday, 09/28/2015CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
Tuesday, 09/29/2015AGHIOS NIKOLAOS (CRETE)
Wednesday, 09/30/2015SANTORINI
Thursday, 10/01/2015EPHESUS (KUSADASI)
Friday, 10/02/2015SKIATHOS
Saturday, 10/03/2015ISTANBUL
Sunday, 10/04/2015Arrive at ISTANBUL

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.