30 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 30 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 11/22/2014
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 30 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 11/22/2014Depart from DUBAI
Sunday, 11/23/2014ABU DHABI
Monday, 11/24/2014FUJAIRAH
Tuesday, 11/25/2014MUSCAT
Wednesday, 11/26/2014CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Thursday, 11/27/2014CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA
Friday, 11/28/2014MUMBAI
Saturday, 11/29/2014MUMBAI
Sunday, 11/30/2014GOA (MORMUGAO)
Monday, 12/01/2014MANGALORE
Tuesday, 12/02/2014COCHIN (KOCHI)
Wednesday, 12/03/2014MALE
Thursday, 12/04/2014MALE
Friday, 12/05/2014CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Saturday, 12/06/2014CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Sunday, 12/07/2014MAHE
Monday, 12/08/2014PRASLIN
Tuesday, 12/09/2014MAHE
Wednesday, 12/10/2014CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Thursday, 12/11/2014CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Friday, 12/12/2014MOMBASA
Saturday, 12/13/2014ZANZIBAR
Sunday, 12/14/2014CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN
Monday, 12/15/2014NOSY BE
Tuesday, 12/16/2014CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Wednesday, 12/17/2014CRUISING THE MOZAMBIQUE CHANNEL
Thursday, 12/18/2014MAPUTO
Friday, 12/19/2014RICHARDS BAY
Saturday, 12/20/2014DURBAN
Sunday, 12/21/2014CRUISING THE CAPE OF GOOD HOPE
Monday, 12/22/2014CAPE TOWN
Tuesday, 12/23/2014Arrive at CAPE TOWN

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.