20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Southampton, England
Departure Date: 08/02/2014 more dates »
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 08/02/2014Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)
Sunday, 08/03/2014Cruising the North Sea
Monday, 08/04/2014HAMBURG (BREMERHAVEN)
Tuesday, 08/05/2014KRISTIANSAND
Wednesday, 08/06/2014BERGEN
Thursday, 08/07/2014HELLESYLT
Friday, 08/08/2014GEIRANGER (GEIRANGERFJORD)
Saturday, 08/09/2014Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Sunday, 08/10/2014NORTH CAPE (HONNINGSVAAG)
Monday, 08/11/2014NORTH CAPE (HONNINGSVAAG)
Tuesday, 08/12/2014MURMANSK
Wednesday, 08/13/2014HAMMERFEST
Thursday, 08/14/2014Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Friday, 08/15/2014LONGYEARBYEN (SPITSBERGEN)
Saturday, 08/16/2014CRUISING THE SCENIC MAGDALENE BAY
Sunday, 08/17/2014CRUISING THE SCENIC POLAR ICE BARRIER
Monday, 08/18/2014CRUISING THE ARCTIC OCEAN
Tuesday, 08/19/2014HARSTAD
Wednesday, 08/20/2014Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Thursday, 08/21/2014STAVANGER
Friday, 08/22/2014OSLO
Saturday, 08/23/2014GOTHENBURG
Sunday, 08/24/2014Arrive at COPENHAGEN

 

Other 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Nautica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
August 02, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 17, 2015Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.