16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Nautica

Quick Specs 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Oceania Cruises - Nautica
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Beijing, China
Departure Date: 03/10/2015
Oceania Cruises Nautica Premium Cruise Ship
Nautica Ship Review

The midsize Nautica carries 684 passengers on a wide variety of cruises around the world. Itineraries range from the Mediterranean to Southeast Asia and New Zealand. Nautica has no dedicated children's facilities so few will ever be on board. Clientele is primarily North American with a few Europeans, all of retirement age or close to it.

Nautica 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/10/2015Depart from BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Wednesday, 03/11/2015BEIJING (TIANJIN)
Thursday, 03/12/2015DALIAN
Friday, 03/13/2015SEOUL (INCHEON)
Saturday, 03/14/2015CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA
Sunday, 03/15/2015SHANGHAI
Monday, 03/16/2015SHANGHAI
Tuesday, 03/17/2015SHANGHAI
Wednesday, 03/18/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Thursday, 03/19/2015ISHIGAKI (SAKISHIMA ISLANDS)
Friday, 03/20/2015OKINAWA (NAHA)
Saturday, 03/21/2015CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA
Sunday, 03/22/2015KYOTO (KOBE)
Monday, 03/23/2015KYOTO (KOBE)
Tuesday, 03/24/2015NAGOYA
Wednesday, 03/25/2015TOKYO
Thursday, 03/26/2015Arrive at TOKYO

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.